Comitati Regionali

Ricerca territoriale dei comitati regionali e provinciali

Abruzzo

Comitato Provinciale

Avezzano

Via Geneserico Fontana 2 - 67051 Avezzano (AQ) Tel. 0863/25608 Fax 0863/25608 E-mail: avezzano@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Walter Tullio

Vice presidente

Giuseppe De Santis

Segretario

Mauro Senna

Chieti

Via G.D'Aragona 12 - 66100 Chieti Tel. 0871/330410 Fax 0871/330410 E-mail: chieti@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Orazio Zappalorto

Segretario

Fabio La Valle

Lanciano

Via Carlo Madonna 5 - 66034 Lanciano (AQ) Tel. 0872/712210 Fax 0872/702465 E-mail: lanciano@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Fabio Lombardi

Vice presidente

Mario Paolino

Segretario

Giuseppe Mausoleo

L’Aquila

Via San Martino 2 - 67100 L'Aquila Tel. 0862/22090 Fax 0862/22090 E-mail: laquila@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Claudio Di Cesare

Vice presidente

Danilo Iannarelli

Segretario

Marco Fapore

Pescara

Via Lago Isoletta 3/5 - 65129 Pescara Tel. 085/4510001-4 Fax 085/61061 E-mail: pescara@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Evanio Marchesani

Vice presidente

Luca De Renzis

Segretario

Marco Di Girolamo

Sulmona

Papa Innocenzo VII, 4 - 67039 Sulmona (AQ) Tel.0864/34720 Fax 0864/34720 E-mail: sulmona@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Giulio Di Bartolomeo

Vice presidente

Salvatore Vittorio

Segretario

Cesare Marrana

Teramo

Contrada Casalena - Ex Osp.Psich. - 64100 Teramo Tel. 0861/211169 Fax 0861/414464 E-mail: teramo@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Pietro Di Francesco

Vice presidente

Carlo Rodomonti

Segretario

Gabriele Scuccimarra

Vasto

Via Conti Ricci 1 - Palasport - 66054 Vasto (CH) Tel. 0873/368604 Fax 0873/367256 E-mail: vasto@aia-figc.it

Presidente

Paolo M. Cavuoti

Vice presidente

Vincenzo Sputore

Segretario

Nicola Molino